Praktijk de Viersprong

Locatie

We bevinden ons op een gemakkelijk bereikbare locatie met ruime parkeergelegenheid:
Kattestraat 4, 8520 Kuurne

Contact

Nancy Druïne 0477 56 65 78 nancy@praktijkdeviersprong.be
Hilde Delabie 0471 64 32 02 hilde@praktijkdeviersprong.be
Hannelore Peelaers 0494 88 95 80 hannelore@praktijkdeviersprong.be
Barbara Baeté 0486 42 02 37 barbara@praktijkdeviersprong.be
Delphine Vincke 0472 68 92 10 delphine@praktijkdeviersprong.be
Marie Vanackere 0486 33 27 26 marie@praktijkdeviersprong.be
Sarah Claerbout 0496 96 11 67 sarah@praktijkdeviersprong.be
Aurelie Bovyn 0497 15 54 57 aurelie@praktijkdeviersprong.be