Praktijk de Viersprong

Locatie

We bevinden ons op een gemakkelijk bereikbare locatie met ruime parkeergelegenheid:
Kattestraat 4, 8520 Kuurne

Contact

Nancy Druïne 0477 56 65 78 nancy@praktijkdeviersprong.be
Hannelore Peelaers 0494 88 95 80 hannelore@praktijkdeviersprong.be
Barbara Baeté 0486 42 02 37 barbara@praktijkdeviersprong.be
Delphine Vincke 0472 68 92 10 delphine@praktijkdeviersprong.be
Sarah Claerbout 0496 96 11 67 sarah@praktijkdeviersprong.be
Sarah Uelpenich 0491 87 16 84 sarah-uelpenich@praktijkdeviersprong.be